Ujjain district Madhya Pradesh assembly election 2018

There are seven (7) legislative assembly constituency in Ujjain district for the 2018 Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections. They are 212 Nagda-Khachrod, 213 Mahidpur, 214 Tarana (SC), 215 Ghatiya (SC), 216 Ujjain Uttar, 217 Ujjain Dakshin 218 Badnagar.

Ujjain district wise constituency Madhya Pradesh Election 2018 map image मध्य प्रदेश चुनाव 2018

When Madhya Pradesh assembly election 2018 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, Ujjain is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Ujjain district is an administrative district of central Indian state Madhya Pradesh. The district headquarters is located in the town of Ujjain. The district is part of Ujjain Division.

Please click here for Huzur Madhya Pradesh Election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Madhya Pradesh Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter