Rajgarh district Madhya Pradesh assembly election 2018

There are five (5) legislative assembly constituency in Rajgarh district for the 2018 Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections. They are 160 Narsinghgarh, 161 Biaora, 162 Rajgarh, 163 Khilchipur, 164 Sarangpur (SC).

Rajgarh district wise constituency Madhya Pradesh Election 2018 map image मध्य प्रदेश चुनाव 2018

When Madhya Pradesh assembly election 2018 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, Rajgarh is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Rajgarh district is an administrative district of central Indian state Madhya Pradesh. The district headquarters is located in the town of Rajgarh. The district is part of Bhopal Division. The district was created May 1948, and includes the territory of the former princely states of Rajgarh, Narsinghgarh, Khilchipur, and parts of the states of Dewas Junior and Senior (Sarangpur tehsil) and Indore (Jirapur tehsil, now part of Khilchipur tehsil).

Please click here for Huzur Madhya Pradesh Election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Madhya Pradesh Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter