Narsinghpur district Madhya Pradesh assembly election 2018

There are four (4) legislative assembly constituency in Narsinghpur district for the 2018 Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections. They are 118 Gotegaon (SC), 119 Narsingpur, 120 Tendukheda, 121 Gadarwara.

Narsinghpur district wise constituency Madhya Pradesh Election 2018 map image मध्य प्रदेश चुनाव 2018

When Madhya Pradesh assembly election 2018 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, Narsinghpur is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Narsinghpur district is an administrative district of central Indian state Madhya Pradesh. The district headquarters is located in the town of Narsinghpur. The district is part of Jabalpur Division.

Please click here for Huzur Madhya Pradesh Election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Madhya Pradesh Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter